Calendar / Event Dates


Holidays – No Class (2016 – 2017)

We follow Davis County School District Holiday Schedule and do not hold class on the MAJOR travel Holidays. Classes are held on bank holidays. There WILL NOT be class on the dates listed below! Tuition is not adjusted due to Holidays. Tuition is charged by the month regardless of how many classes that month. We average 4 classes per month throughout the “dance year” (Sept – June.) We do not charge more when there are 5 classes on a certain day of the week in a month. Tuition is a flat monthly rate. Tuition will be pro-rated for new students registering mid month.

  •  Fall Classes Begin September 6th, 2016
  • NO CLASS Thursday and Friday, October 20 and 21, 2016 for Fall Break
  • NO CLASS Wednesday Evening Classes, Nov 23– Saturday, Nov 26 (Thanksgiving) Classes Resume Monday, Nov. 28, 2016
  • NO CLASS Monday, Dec 19 – Monday, Jan 2 (Christmas Break) Classes Resume Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2016
  • NO CLASS Monday, Jan 16th (MLK Jr Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, Jan 17th, 2017
  • NO CLASS Monday, Feb 20 (President’s Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
  • NO CLASS Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 7 (Spring Break) Classes resume Monday, April 10, 2017
  • NO CLASS Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, May 30 , 2017
  • NO CLASS Monday, June 19 –  Wednesday, July, 5 2017 (Recital & Summer Class Break)

Important Dates (2016-2017)

  • Fall Classes Begin Tuesday, September 6th, 2016
  • Team Thanksgiving Performance – Wednesday, November 23 @ 6:30 pm at Eccles Conference Center in Ogden
  • Christmas Demonstrations  – December 12 – 16.  Family and friends invited to attend last 15 minutes of class.
  • June 19, 2017- End of Year RECITAL – at Roy High School. Check the recital information page for  details
  • June 22, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 – Team Placement Day  for our Dance Teams and Cheer Teams.
  • July 5th, 2017 – Summer 2017 Classes Begin