Calendar / Event Dates


Holidays – No Class (2017 – 2018)

We follow Davis County School District Holiday Schedule and do not hold class on most no-school days (this does not include teacher-prep days). There WILL NOT be class on the dates listed below! Tuition is not adjusted due to Holidays. Tuition is charged by the month regardless of how many classes that month. We average 4 classes per month throughout the “dance year” (Sept – June.) We do not charge more when there are 5 classes on a certain day of the week in a month. Tuition is a flat monthly rate. Tuition will be pro-rated for new students registering mid month.

  •  Fall Classes Begin September 5th, 2017
  • NO CLASS Thursday and Friday, October 19 and 20, 2017 for Fall Break
  • NO EVENING CLASSES on Tuesday, October 31 for Halloween
  • NO CLASSES Wednesday Evening Classes, Nov 22– Friday, Nov 24 (Thanksgiving) Classes Resume Monday, Nov. 27, 2017
  • NO CLASS Wednesday, Dec 20 – Monday, Jan 1 (Christmas Break) Classes Resume Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018
  • NO CLASS Monday, Jan 15th (MLK Jr Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, Jan 17th, 2018
  • NO CLASS Monday, Feb 19 (President’s Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
  • NO CLASS Monday, April 2 – Friday, April 6 (Spring Break) Classes resume Monday, April 9, 2018
  • NO CLASS Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) Classes Resume Tuesday, May 29 , 2018
  • NO CLASS Monday, June 18 –  Friday, June 29, 2018 (Recital & Summer Class Break)

Important Dates (2017-2018)

  • Fall Classes Begin Tuesday, September 5th, 2017
  • Team Thanksgiving Performance – Wednesday, November 22 @ 6:30 pm at Eccles Conference Center in Ogden
  • Christmas Demonstrations  – December 13 – 19.  Family and friends invited to attend last 15 minutes of class.
  • June 18, 2018- End of Year RECITAL – at Roy High School. Check the recital information page for  details
  • June 21, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 – Team Placement Day  for our Dance Teams and Cheer Teams.
  • July 2nd, 2018 – Summer 2018 Classes Begin